Broadway Volunteer Schedule

Available positions include: Ushers, ticket takers and greeters. Please click button below to sign up!

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com

Volunteers must be 16 years and over. Volunteers also need to be at the theatre 1 hour before Showtime.


2016-2017 Broadway Season

Million Dollar Quartet volunteer dates and times available:

Sat 11/5/16 2pm
Sat 11/5/16 8pm
Sun 11/6/16 2pm
Tues 11/8/16 7:30pm
Wed 11/9/16 7:30pm
Thurs 11/10/16 7:30pm
Fri 11/11/16 8pm
Sat 11/12/16 8pm
Sun 11/13/16 2pm

West Side Story volunteer dates and times available:

Sat 3/4/17 2pm
Sat 3/4/17 8pm
Sun 3/5/17 2pm
Tues 3/7/17 7:30pm
Wed 3/8/17 7:30pm
Thurs 3/9/17 7:30pm
Fri 3/10/17 8pm
Sat 3/11/17 8pm
Sun 3/12/17 2pm

Rock of Ages volunteer dates and times available:

Sat 6/3/17 2pm
Sat 6/3/17 8pm
Sun 6/4/17 2pm
Tues 6/6/17 7:30pm
Wed 6/7/17 7:30pm
Thurs 6/817 7:30pm
Fri 6/9/17 8pm
Sat 6/10/17 8pm
Sun 6/11/17 2pm

Children of Eden volunteer dates and times available:

Fri 8/5/16 8pm
Sat 8/6/16 2pm
Sat 8/6/16 8pm
Sun 8/7/16 2pm