Broadway Volunteer Schedule


Available positions include: Ushers, ticket takers and greeters. Volunteers must be 16 years and over. Volunteers also need to be at the theatre 1 hour before Showtime. Please click button below to sign up!

Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com


Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat volunteer dates and times available:

Sat 9/9/17 2pm
Sat 9/9/17 8pm
Sun 9/10/17 2pm

Tues 9/12/17 7:30pm
Wed 9/13/17 7:30pm
Thurs 9/14/17 7:30pm
Fri 9/15/17 8pm

Sat 9/16/17 2pm
Sat 9/16/17 8pm
Sun 9/17/17 2pm


Evita volunteer dates and times available:

Sat 11/4/17 2pm
Sat 11/4/17 8pm
Sun 11/5/17 2pm

Tues 11/7/17 7:30pm
Wed 11/8/17 7:30pm
Thurs 11/9/17 7:30pm
Fri 11/10/17 8pm

Sat 11/11/17 2pm
Sat 11/11/17 8pm
Sun 11/12/17 2pm


Jekyll & Hyde volunteer dates and times available:

Sat 3/3/18 2pm
Sat 3/3/18 8pm
Sun 3/4/18 2pm

Tues 3/6/18 7:30pm
Wed 3/7/18 7:30pm
Thurs 3/8/18 7:30pm

Fri 3/9/18 8pm
Sat 3/10/18 8pm
Sun 3/11/18 2pm


Mamma Mia! volunteer dates and times available:

Sat 6/2/18 2pm
Sat 6/2/18 8pm
Sun 6/3/18 2pm
Sun 6/3/18 7pm

Tues 6/5/18 7:30pm
Wed 6/6/18 7:30pm
Thurs 6/7/18 7:30pm
Fri 6/8/18 8pm

Sat 6/9/18 2pm
Sat 6/9/18 8pm
Sun 6/10/18 2pm
Sun 6/10/18 7pm